Promo
Adventist Book Center

Gladstone Adventist Book Center



This Portland Oregon area Christian Bookstore provides Christian books, cookbooks, gift items, DVDs, CDs, Bibles, and vegetarian food for purchase. We also have a Spanish section. 

Shop the online ABC, click here AdventistBookCenter.com


The Gladstone ABC Store Hours:


Sunday:                  11 am - 4 pm
Monday-Thursday: 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday:                    10 am - 2 pm
Sabbath:                 Closed


Holiday Closures
:

May 27 Sunday
May 28 Monday
July 4 Wednesday
Nov. 21 Wednesday at 4 p.m.
Nov. 22 Thursday
Nov. 23 Friday
Nov. 25 Sunday
Dec. 23 Sunday
Dec. 24 Monday
Dec. 25 Tuesday
Dec. 30 Sunday
Dec. 31 Monday
Jan.    1 Tuesday 2018

Driving Directions:

From Interstate 205 take exit #11 and go west on 82nd Dr.
Turn right (north) onto Oatfield Rd.
The ABC is on the first right at the Gladstone Campgrounds.

Address: 19700 Oatfield Road, Gladstone, OR 97027   

Phone: (503) 850-3300

 

Liquid error: undefined method `<<' for nil:NilClass